Reliable Lidar for UAV

Americas

USA

GeoCue Group Inc.

Logo Geocue Group - a YellowScan distributor in USA

9668 Madison Blvd., Suite 202
Madison, AL 35758 USA
Phone: 256-461-8289
Contact: Martin Flood
Email: mflood@geocue.com
Web: www.geocue.com

 

Juniper Unmanned 

Juniper Unmaned logo - a yellowscan distributor in USA

15000 W. 6th Ave. Suite 330, Golden, CO 80401
Guayaquil
Phone: (720) 440-9960
Contact: Tim Roorda
Email: tim.roorda@juniperunmanned.com
Web: www.juniperunmanned.com


Canada

Génidrone

Genidrone - a Yellowscan's Canada distributor

1995 rue Franck-Carrel, local 96
QC G1N 4H9, Canada
Phone: 1+ (888) 576-7898
Contact: Maude Pelletier
Email: maude.pelletier@genidrone.com
Web: www.genidrone.com

 

GeoCue Group Inc.

Logo Geocue Group - a YellowScan distributor in USA

9668 Madison Blvd., Suite 202
Madison, AL 35758 USA
Phone: 256-461-8289
Contact: Martin Flood
Email: mflood@geocue.com
Web: www.geocue.com


Colombia, Ecuador

Álava Ingenieros 

Avenida Joaquin Orrantía y Juan Tanca Marengo
Torres del Mall del Sol Piso 4
Guayaquil
ECUADOR
Phone: +34 91 567 97 00
Contact: María la Iglesia Jiménez
Email: mlaiglesia@grupoalava.com
Web: www.alavaingenieros.com


Peru

Álava Ingenieros – Perú

Edificio LEURO. Av. Paseo de la República 5895 Piso 10
Miraflores, Lima
Phone: +34 91 567 97 00
Contact: María la Iglesia Jiménez
Email: mlaiglesia@grupoalava.com
Web: www.alavaingenieros.pe


Europe

Ireland, Netherlands

GeoinspectGeoinspect

Phone : +31 681 781 501
Contact : Bart Zondag
Email : bart@geoinspect.eu
Web: www.geoinspect.eu


France

PositicsLogo distributeur YellowScan Positics

5, rue du chant des oiseaux
78360 Montesson – France
Phone : +33 1 30 15 78 72
Contact : Stephane Loeul
Email : stephane.loeul@positics.fr
Web: www.positics.fr

Or contact us


Italy, Romania

Microgeo

Via Francesco Petrarca, 42
50013 Campi Bisenzio FI
ITALY
Phone: +39 055 8954766
Contact: Simone Orlandini
Email: simone@microgeo.it
Web: www.microgeo.it


Portugal, Spain

Álava Ingenieros

C/Albasanz 16 – Edif. Antalia
28037, Madrid
SPAIN
Phone: +34 91 567 97 00
Contact: María la Iglesia Jiménez
Email: mlaiglesia@grupoalava.com
Web: www.alavaingenieros.com


Turkey

Leo Mühendislik EngineeringLeologo 3genyazili

Rasimpaşa Mh., Taşlıbayır Sk.
No:31, 34716
Kadıköy/İstanbul
Phone : +90 543 358 59 91
Contact : Armagan Arslan
Email: armagan.arslan@leomuhendislik.com
Web: www.leomuhendislik.com


Finland

Geotrim

Perintötie 2c – 01510 Vantaa
Finland


Contact:  Sakari Mäenpää
Email: sakari.maenpaa@geotrim.fi
Web: www.geotrim.fi


Sweden

Trimtec

Finlandsgatan 48,
S-164 74 Kista
Sweden

Contact: Mikael Kasholm
e-mail: mikael.kasholm@trimtec.se
Web: www.trimtec.se

 


Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Bielorussia, Russia

Geo Lux SIA geo lux logo

Baznīcas iela 45 – 25
Rīga
LATVIA
Contact: Andrejs Veliks
Phone: +371 25733855
Email: info@geolux.lv
Web: www.geolux.lv


Asia

Japan

Logo MirukuruMirukuru

22F Shibuya Mark City West 1-12-1 Dogenzaka
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo  150-0043

Contact: Shinji Inaba
Phone: +81 3-4360-5557
Email: inaba@mirukuru.co.jp
Web: www.mirukuru.co.jp


Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, Brunei Darussalam and Cambodia

PT. Pangripta Geomatika Indonesia

Pondok Pinang Center C-34
Jm. Ciputat Raya Kebayoran Lama
Jakarta Selatan – 12310
INDONESIA

Contact: Ronni Ardhianto
Phone: +628121074736
Email: ronni.ardhianto@pangripta.com
Web: www.pangripta.net


Africa

South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Zambia, Mozambique

Aciel GeomaticsAcielLogo

Block: J East, Ground Floor, Central Park,
400 16th Road, Randjespark, Midrand, 1685.
PO Box 1501, Fourways, Johannesburg, 2055.
Contact : Crystal Richardson
Phone: +27 11 312 7450
Email: crystal@aciel-geomatics.com
Web : www.aciel-geomatics.com


Rest of the World

Country:

I would like to receive YellowScan's newsletter: